FrEn

Le 49, guest rooms at Domblans in the Jura, between modernity and authenticity

In the heart of the Jura in Domblans, in the Chateau-Chalon wine estate, come and live a magical sensory experience in a warm guest house with a park and a swimming pool.A place conducive to a change of scenery.Welcome to 49.

Health information as you approach your stay

Due to the exceptional context, our establishment undertakes to respect the "serene stay" charter as well as all the Government's directives in matters of prevention against the Covid 19. We wish to allow you to spend pleasant moments while guaranteeing a hygieneand optimal security for all.

During the whole period of closure of our restaurants, and for each evening, we propose a meal tray of the same quality as our table d'hôte. All our drinks remain available.
All our rooms have been adapted for the occasion, a table with chairs awaits you to enjoy your meal pleasantly.

The 49 is doing everything possible during this period of confinement to prepare for your return with the best protection!

To find out more, do not hesitate to go to the bottom of the page to find out the details of our commitments.

A stone case in velvet hands

Near Château-Chalon and Baume les Messieurs, in the Jura at the heart of a region with an exceptional natural and gastronomic heritage, Julie and Olivier, both passionate about art and architecture, welcome you to Domblans, within '' a 300-year-old master wine-grower's house, adorned with its old stones, dressed with its wrought iron balconies, erected on monumental ogival cellars, entirely renovated by them and in which they have created bedrooms of hosts.

An invitation to relax

Surrounded by its old stone walls, in its setting that mixes minerals and plants, the guest house reveals a park, a haven of greenery and tranquility, a place of healing where tulip trees, plane trees, beeches, maples, century-old trees flourish. which will give you a beneficial freshness. In this guest house, calm reigns supreme here, in this soothing and restful atmosphere. The invitation to relax continues on the terrace by the pool. Something to make you want to put your suitcases at 49, Domblans, in the Jura.

A cocooning universe

Through the decoration, Julie breathes her "joie de vivre" and her taste for colorful atmospheres. Passing the threshold of the front steps, you are immersed in a cocooning universe, an ode to softness, which gives pride of place to a mix of materials and eras in bright spaces. A visual journey where the gaze slides and rests on rattan mirrors, paintings by colorful and poetic artists, rounded objects, furniture with light shades, all punctuated by fancy notes where they intersect in a joyful ballet cacti and flamingos. According to Julie's encounters and favorites, the guesthouse has been adorned with works by artists such as André Baumman, a Jura painter and his very colorful abstract work, Pauline Carbonnier, a painter from Oléronnaise who breathes joy , poetry and spirituality in each of the paintings. Constance Gruisset and her vertigo suspension envelop you in softness every morning at breakfast.

Here and there, rabbits emerge in the shape of night lights or statues, reminiscences of childhood, bringing out memories and emotions, like Proust's madeleine. The soul of 49 lies in this subtle alchemy between tradition and modernity.

Coming to 49 is to reconnect with the simple and authentic pleasures of sharing and timeless moments of well-being to live new sensory experiences. Whether it is strolling in the park, sitting on the terrace for a wine tasting, or lazing by the swimming pool, treat yourself to an eternal break in the heart of the Jura. An invitation to relax.

"A subtle alchemybetween tradition and modernity "
In the arms
by Morphée
Awakening the taste buds
Picture gallery
Serene stay news

Enjoy sunny days in peace !

Since our opening in 2018, we have made every effort to offer you a stay where cleanliness is a key link to your serenity, today we will take additional rigorous precautions so that you can enjoy your stay at 49 in complete safety. .

In this context, we are committed to:

  •      Respect the directives and recommendations of the public authorities in the fight against Covid 19.
  •      Strengthen disinfection throughout the establishment by adapting our cleaning organization and by providing you with dispensers of hydroalcoholic gel in each room and in the common areas.
  •      Adapt, to the health context, the layout of our accommodation and its terms of use.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us, we will do our best to make your vacation as peaceful as possible.

Le 49, des chambres d’hôtes à Domblans dans le Jura, entre modernité et authenticité

Au cœur du Jura à Domblans, dans le domaine vinicole de Chateau-Chalon, venez vivre une expérience sensorielle magique dans une maison d’hôte chaleureuse avec un parc et une piscine. Un lieu propice au dépaysement. Bienvenue au 49. 

Informations sanitaires à l'approche de votre séjour

En raison du contexte exceptionnel, notre établissement s'engage à respecter la charte  "séjour serein" ainsi que toutes les directives du Gouvernement en matiére de prévention contre le Covid 19. Nous souhaitons vous permettre de passer d'agréables moments tout en garantissant une hygiène et une sécurité optimale pour tous .

Le 49 met tout en oeuvre pendant cette période de confinement pour préparer votre retour avec les meilleurs protections !

Pour en savoir plus n'hésitez pas à vous rendre en bas de page pour connaitre les détails de nos engagements.

Un écrin de pierre dans des mains de velours

À proximité de Château-Chalon et de Baume les Messieurs, dans le Jura au cœur d’une région au patrimoine naturel et gastronomique exceptionnel, Julie et Olivier, tous deux passionnés d’art et d’architecture vous accueillent à Domblans, au sein d’une maison de maître vigneronne de 300 ans d’âge, parée de ses vieilles pierres, habillée de ses balcons en fer forgé, érigée sur des caves en ogive monumentales, entièrement rénovée par leurs soins et dans laquelle ils ont créé des chambres d’hôtes.

Une invitation à la détente

Ceinturée de ses vieux murs de pierre, dans son écrin qui mêle minéral et végétal, la maison d’hôtes dévoile un parc, havre de verdure et de quiétude, lieu de ressourcement où s’épanouissent tulipiers, platanes, hêtres, érables, arbres centenaires qui vous procureront une fraîcheur bienfaisante. Au sein de cette maison d’hôtes, le calme règne ici en maître, dans cette atmosphère apaisante et reposante. L’invitation à la détente se poursuit sur la terrasse, au bord de la piscine. De quoi vous donner envie de poser vos valises au 49, à Domblans, dans le Jura.     

Un univers cocooning 

À travers la décoration, Julie insuffle sa joie de vivre et son goût pour les ambiances colorées. Passé le seuil du perron, vous voilà en immersion dans un univers cocooning, ode à la douceur, qui fait la part belle à un mix de matières et d’époques au sein d’espaces lumineux. Un voyage visuel où le regard glisse et se pose sur des miroirs en rotin, des tableaux d’artistes colorés et poétiques, des objets tout en rondeur, des meubles aux nuances claires, le tout ponctué de notes fantaisie où se croisent dans un joyeux ballet cactus et flamands roses. Au gré des rencontres et des coups de cœur de Julie, la maison d’hôtes s’est parée d’œuvres d’artistes tels qu’André Baumman, peintre jurassien et son œuvre abstraite très colorée, Pauline Carbonnier, peintre oléronnaise qui insuffle joie, poésie et spiritualité dans chacune des peintures. Constance Gruisset et sa suspension vertigo vous enveloppent de douceur tous les matins au petit-déjeuner.

Ici et là, émergent des lapins en forme de veilleuses ou de statues, réminiscences de l’enfance, faisant émerger, telle la madeleine de Proust des souvenirs et des émotions. L’âme du 49 réside dans cette subtile alchimie entre tradition et modernité.

Venir au 49, c’est renouer avec les plaisirs simples et authentiques du partage et d’instants bien-être hors du temps pour vivre des expériences sensorielles inédites. Qu’il s’agisse de flâner dans le parc, de vous poser en terrasse pour une dégustation de vin, ou de buller au bord de la piscine, offrez-vous une parenthèse d’éternité au cœur du Jura. Une invitation à la détente.  

" Une subtile alchimieentre tradition et modernité "
Dans les bras
de Morphée
L'éveil
des papilles
Galerie
photos
Actualité séjour serein

Profitez des beaux jours en toute quiétude !

Depuis notre ouverture en 2018, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous offrir un séjour ou la propreté est un maillon clé de votre sérénité, aujourd' hui, nous prendrons des précautions supplémentaires rigoureuses afin que vous puissiez profiter de votre séjour au 49 en toute sécurité.

Dans ce cadre nous nous engageons à :

  • Respecter les directives et les recommandations des pouvoirs publics en matière de lutte contre le Covid 19.
  • Renforcer la désinfection dans tout l'établissement en adaptant notre organisation de nettoyage et en mettant à votre disposition dans chaque chambre et dans les espaces communs des distributeurs de gel hydoalcoolique.
  • Adapter, au contexte sanitaire, l'aménagement de notre hébergement et ses modalités d'utilisation.

Pour toute question, n'hesitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous adapterons au mieux pour que vos vacances se passsent le plus sereinenment possible.